4-H Youth Development

Board of Directors

The Kentucky 4-H Foundation is led by a 20-member Board of Directors.



Chairperson:  Pam Rowsey Larson
First Vice Chairperson: Melanie W. Kelley
Second Vice Chairman: Mike Bach
Treasurer: Joey Spalding
Secretary: Gil Cowles
Immediate Past Chairman : David Wallace


Board Members

Calvin Andries

Mike Bach

Michelle Brock

Dennis L. Cannon

Gil Cowles

Paul Hall

Harland Hatter

Dr. C. Jay Hellmann

Ruth Ann Hendrick

Dr. Jimmy C. Henning

Marci Hicks*

Dr. Charlene Jacobs

Pam Rowsey Larson

Melanie W. Kelley

Tamara McCain

Joey Spalding

Jordan Stone

Susie Tanner

Susan B. Turner

David Wallace

Melanie Watson


*indicates an ex-oficio, non-voting member of the Board